Contact Us

Chieftain® Wild Rice Company
PO Box 550
1210 Basswood Avenue
Spooner, WI 54801

Open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 800.262.6368
Local: 715.6356401
Fax: 715.635.6415

General Inquiries info@chieftainwildrice.com

View Larger Map

Chieftain® Representatives

Administrative

Operations Manager  
Jim Deutsch jim@chieftainwildrice.com
 

Billing Inquiries

Accounts Receivable  
Donna Tate accounting@chieftainwildrice.com
 

Corporate and Industrial Sales

Lisa Johnson lisa@chieftainwildrice.com
 

Customer Support Representatives

Amanda Ralston amanda@chieftainwildrice.com
Janelle Willger janelle@chieftainwildrice.com

Executive Sales Representatives

Becky Schremp becky@chieftainwildrice.com
Candy Webb candy@chieftainwildrice.com
Jeannine Richardson jeannine@chieftainwildrice.com
Joy French joy@chieftainwildrice.com
Kim Sundeen kim@chieftainwildrice.com
Renae Roux renae@chieftainwildrice.com